About Medicine@Yale

Medicine@Yale is published four times each year by the Office of Communications, Yale School of Medicine, 1 Church St., Suite 300, New Haven, CT 06510-3330.

Telephone: (203) 785-5824
Fax: (203) 785-4327
E-mail: medicine@yale.edu
Website: medicineatyale.org

If you have a change of address or do not wish to receive future issues of Medicine@Yale, please write to us at the above address or via e-mail at medicine@yale.edu
Postal permit held by Yale University, 155 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06520

Managing editor Robert Forman

Contributors Sonya Collins, John Curtis, Christopher Gardner, Renee Gaudette, Pamela Hartley, Bill Hathaway, Ziba Kashef, Mary Ann Littell, Jill Max, Colleen Moriarty, Kathleen Frey Raven, Abigail Roth, Ashley P. Taylor, and Sarah C.P. Williams

Design Jennifer Stockwell

Publications Web Coordinator/Proofreader Cheryl Violante

Yale School of Medicine
Robert J. Alpern, MD
Dean and Ensign Professor of Medicine

Charles Turner
Associate Vice President for Development and
Director of Medical Development (203) 436-8560

Mary Hu
Associate Dean for Communications and
Chief Communications Officer